Testimonials

    positive review  Where do we begin. Jesse was a blessing to us. From our first interaction to our closing we never felt out of the loop. We would think of a question and before we could ask Jesse would say by the way, did you guys (then suggest or go over subject of question we were about to ask). When we asked questions response was almost immediately. After closing we had to have a form that our attorney (who lives 5 minutes from us). Jesse was willing to travel 40/45 minutes to take form. Simply Amazing

    Kim Kapinus Kaschak Avatar Kim Kapinus Kaschak
    January 9, 2019

    positive review  a wonderful experience. Jesse Gets was very informative and answered every question we had . Always called back quickly.

    Lisa Shovlin-Kocher Avatar Lisa Shovlin-Kocher
    August 31, 2018

    positive review  I wanted to take the time to recommend Getz Mortgage for your mortgage financial needs Mr Getz was extremely professional he explained the loan process from beginning to end he made follow up calls on a weekly basis and like his voice mail says working with him you get a mortgage and a friend highly recommend 6 stars out of 5 Thanks for everything Mr Getz

    Johnny Holliday Avatar Johnny Holliday
    July 5, 2019

    positive review  Jesse was beyond helpful to close on our first home. Just when everything else fell through and I thought all hope was lost I made a phone call to Getz mortgage and Jesse went right to work and got us closed on our new home. I honestly couldn't believe how hard he worked. I'm still in awe on how fantastic he was. I would recommend him 100% to anyone needing some help.

    Joseph Henichek Avatar Joseph Henichek
    January 27, 2019

    5 star review  Jesse is the quintessential professional that treats his prospects and clients with honesty and integrity. He will work hard to get you what you need and put you in best situation possible.

    Thomas Osborn Avatar Thomas Osborn
    July 13, 2017

    positive review  This was my first experience buying a home with Getz Mortgage. I cant believe how they broke down the process and helped me understand every step of the way. The time and patience they had to walk me through all of it was beyond amazing! The customer service I had was incomparable! I would recommend them to everyone I know!

    Rosie Quintana Avatar Rosie Quintana
    December 23, 2018

    5 star review  Jesse has assisted my husband and I with purchasing our first home 9 years ago and he recently did the financing for us to upgrade into a larger home. I think going back to him a second time shows our trust in Jesse's abilities. He explains everything clearly, works diligently to get you the best possible rates, and knows the best products available to you when buying and selling real estate. He has done well by us and is just an all-around nice guy to do business with. At the time of our transactions, Jesse was with a brokerage and bank, so I am certain he will be able to give his clients thee best customer service working independently. We wish him all the best with this new endeavor!

    Kelley G. Nudo Avatar Kelley G. Nudo
    July 20, 2017

    positive review  It was a great pleasure working with Jesse Getz, he's extremely knowledgeable in the field, always available and you can tell he has his clients best interest at heart, he puts his clients needs first. I couldn't have purchased my house that I love without him, Thanks Jesse

    Rahfeeqah SA Avatar Rahfeeqah SA
    March 31, 2019

    5 star review  Jesse is fantastic to work with! He makes the home buying process so smooth and is there day or night to answer any questions. My husband and I used Jesse with purchasing our first home ever (knowing little about the process) Jesse walked us through it step by step. We just recently used him again when we bought our family home few years ago. Regardless if your first time homeowners or previous, Jesse is the best! And comes highly recommended.

    Jessica Lynn Avatar Jessica Lynn
    July 20, 2017

    5 star review  Jesse was wonderful to work with! He explained everything and was with us every step of the way! He answered all of our questions and thoroughly explained options! He made the process much easier to navigate! I would highly recommend Jesse to friends and family!!

    Michele Ann Avatar Michele Ann
    August 1, 2017

    positive review  I love that Jesse was always there to answer questions and continues to offer guidance, even after closing.

    Afton Nicole Avatar Afton Nicole
    April 6, 2019

    positive review  Got us our new home, and walked us through the whole process. Great company and Jesse is great at what he does. I recommend him for anyone.

    Jim Kocher Avatar Jim Kocher
    December 1, 2018